Melcom branches in Ghana

Melcom Branches In Ghana – List Of All Melcom Shop Locations Opening Hours

Are you stranded as to where to locate any of the Melcom branches in Ghana? It would help if you did not bother yourself about that at all. Finding shops and stores in Ghana is a daunting task, but not one that is as prominent as the Melcom shops.

You should not get lost locating the Melcom branches, be it Accra, Kumasi, or any other region in Ghana.

We are here to help you find any of the Melcom branches in Ghana.

Most of the Melcom outlets are found in towns and cities like Accra, Kumasi, Tema, Takoradi, Koforidua, Tamale, Cape Coast, etc. Because the company is popular, you can easily find Melcom shops in any part of Ghana.

Over the years, Melcom has made great successes in the retail business, becoming Ghana’s No. 1 retails shop where you can find almost anything from furniture, clothing, electronic devices, kids and baby products, and many more.

In fact, you can buy everything at Melcom.

No wonder they are where Ghana shops.

Are you ready to do that shopping at any of the numerous Melcom stores in Ghana?

Keep calm and continue reading.

List Of Melcom Branches In Ghana

The following are the complete list of Melcom branches in Ghana:

1. Melcom Accra Central Branch

2. Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch

3. Melcom Dansoman Branch

4. Melcom Spintex Road Branch

5. Melcom Madina Branch

6. Melcom Plus – Teshie Nungua Branch

7. Melcom Kisseman Branch

8. Melcom Kumasi Adum Branch

9. Melcom Ashongman Branch

10. Melcom Plus – Tema Branch

11. Melcom Adabraka Branch

12. Melcom Ashaiman Branch

13. Melcom Assin Fosu Branch

14. Melcom Koforidua Branch 2

15. Melcom Plus – Achimota Branch

16. Melcom Kumasi Manhyia Branch

17. Melcom East Legon Branch

18. Melcom Lapaz Branch

19. Melcom Weija Branch

20. Melcom Cape Coast Branch

21. Melcom Kasoa Branch

22. Melcom Swedru Branch

23. Melcom Takoradi Branch

24. Melcom Kumasi Tanaso Branch

25. Melcom Hohoe Branch

26. Melcom Obuasi Branch

27. Melcom Nkawkaw Branch

28. Melcom Techiman Branch

29. Melcom Bolgatanga Branch

30. Melcom Ho Branch

31. Melcom Kumasi Adiebeba Branch

32. Melcom Koforidua Main Branch

33. Melcom Aflao Branch

34. Melcom Sunyani Branch

35. Melcom Tarkwa Branch

36. Melcom Wa Branch

37. Melcom Tamale Branch

Those are all the Melcom shops in Ghana.

As you can see, there are many Melcom stores in Ghana, especially Accra and Kumasi. This is because of the higher number of people in the Greater Accra and Ashanti Region.

One thing that you need to note is that the prices of goods are the same in all Melcom branches in Ghana.

List Of All Melcom Branches In Ghana

Melcom BranchesLocationContact NumberEmail Address
Accra Central BranchOpera Square,+233 302 669386accra@melcomgroup.com
Adabraka BranchKwame Nkrumah Avenue, Near Adabraka Police Station,+233 302 244841adabraka@melcomgroup.com
Melcom Plus – Kaneshie BranchNorth Industrial Area+233 302 251789knsplus@melcomgroup.com
Dansoman BranchFormer G.N.T.C. Building Near Post Office,+233 302 324946dansoman@melcomgroup.com
Spintex Road BranchOpposite Bank of Ghana,+233 302 816791 / 2spintex@melcomgroup.com
Madina BranchHannah School Complex Road,+233 302 503419madina@melcomgroup.com
Melcom Plus – Tema BranchTraffic Light Meridian, Opposite Vodafone

+233 303 216368tma@melcomgroup.com
Ashaiman BranchOpposite Pro-Credit Bank,+233 0303 306865ashaiman@melcomgroup.com
Melcom Plus – AchimotaNear Ward H Block 7.teshie@melcomgroup.com
Kisseman50 Metres from Christian Villiage Junctionkisseman@melcomgroup.com
East LegonBawaleshie, Mensah Wood Road,
LapazClose to Abeka Post Officelapaz@melcomgroup.com
 WeijaNear West Hills Mallweija@melcomgroup.com
AshongmanClose to Ashongman Community Centreashongman@melcomgroup.com
Nanakromnear puma filing station+2323243955960nanakrom@melcomgroup.com
OLEBU AblekumaOlebu Agbadzenaa-Bridge208474047olebu@melcomgroup.com
LAOtswe Street243601917la@melcomgroup.com
FrafrahaFoster home bus stop244662717frafraha@melcomgroup.com
AfienyaNear First Bridge243106004afienya@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Adum BranchPrempeh 2nd street,+233 302 22284kumasi@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi Adiebeba BranchNear Ahodwo Roundabout,+233 3220 43566/7kumasi2@melcomgroup.com
Obuasi BranchOpposite Vodafone,+233 3324 243035obuasi@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi ManhyiaNear Manhyia Roundaboutkumasi5@melcomgroup.com
Kumasi TanasoOpp. Yaa Asantewaa SHS03220-43566/7kumasi3@melcomgroup.com
SANTASIRidge Residence Area243372702kumasi7@melcomgroup.com
SUAMENear Commercial Bank203740401kumasi6@melcomgroup.com
Koforidua BranchOpposite Apenteng Hall+233 3420 23934koforidua@melcomgroup.com
Nkawkaw BranchGhana Commercial Bank Building,+233 3431 22419 / +233 3431 22268nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com
Ho BranchOpposite Stadium.hovolta@melcomgroup.com
Hohoe BranchOpposite District Labour Office,+233 362 722107hohoe@melcomgroup.com
Aflao BranchWotsige Road,+233 362 530550aflao@melcomgroup.com
Sunyani BranchBehind Sunyani Stadium.+233 3520 27560 / +233 3520 27530Sunyani2@melcomgroup.com
Techiman BranchOpposite Ghana Food Distribution,+233 3525 94418techiman@melcomgroup.com
Takoradi BranchMarket Circle Road,+233 312 024059takoradi@melcomgroup.com
TarkwaOpposite Slaughter Housetarkwa@melcomgroup.com
WaMain Traffic Roadwa@melcomgroup.com
BolgatangaAdjacent Ghana Commercial Bank0382-021211bolga@melcomgroup.com
BAKWUArticulator Station242521661bakwu@melcomgroup.com
Tamale BranchOld Kingsway Building,+233 3720 25372tamale@melcomgroup.com
Cape Coast BranchKotokroba Street,+233 3321 34118capecoast@melcomgroup.com
Kasoa BranchNFK 447/14 European Town,+233 302 86277/9kasoa@melcomgroup.com
Swedru Branchnear Mandela Market,+233 332 021749swedru@melcomgroup.com
Assin Fosu BranchAkwapen Area, near Nkwa FMassinfosu@melcomgroup.com

Read also: List Of Samsung Offices In Accra.

What Is The Melcom Working (Opening & Closing) Hours

The Melcom opening hours for most of the shops in Ghana range from 9:00 am to 7:30 pm. It is interesting to note that most Melcom branches in Ghana open on Saturdays and Sundays.

This means you can shop at Melcom stores during weekends (Saturdays and Sundays), including the Melcom Plus Stores.

Please, it is very important to take note of the Melcom Sunday opening hours. Not all Melcom shops in Ghana are open on Sundays.

Also, Melcom stores in Ghana are not open on public holidays.

You will know the following shops:

Melcom Kumasi working and opening hours

Melcom Tema working hours

Melcom East Legon opening hours

Melcom Santasi opening hours

Melcom Achimota opening hours

Melcom Spintex opening hours

Melcom industrial area opening hours

Melcom branches in Accra

Melcom working days and hours

Melcom Madina opening hours

Recommended reading: CBG Saturday Banking Branches In Ghana.

Where Is Melcom Head Office Located In Ghana?

You can locate the head office of Melcom at 2nd Place Link Road, off Dadeban Road, at North Industrial Area in Accra.

The head office postal address is P. O. Box, 3920, Accra, Ghana.

You can call the head office on these telephone numbers: 0302 – 251784, 0302 – 251785, 0302 – 251786, 0302 – 251787, 0302 – 251788.

For orders and purchases, call this number: +233 59 691 1818.

Please note that you must call the Melcom contact number above from Mondays to Saturdays from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Also, you cannot contact the Melcom customer care on that number.

WhatsApp number +233 561 112777.

Email the Melcom headquarters at info@melcomgroup.com.

Read this guide also: List Of Art Supply Stores In Pretoria.

What Are The Product You Can Buy At Melcom Branches In Ghana

The following are the goods and products you can buy at the various Melcom shops in the country:

  • Mobile phones and Tablets
  • Computers and Accessories
  • Television and Audio Appliances
  • Refrigerators and Freezers
  • Washing Machine
  • Air conditioners
  • Home and Kitchen Appliances
  • Lighting and Hardware
  • Furniture
  • Home and Kitchen Essentials
  • Home Decor and Furnishing
  • Luggage
  • Supermarket
  • Beverages
  • Household and Cleaning products
  • Beauty and personal care products

Those are some of the products you can buy when you go shopping at the various Melcom branches in Ghana.

This Branch Locator Article Was Last Updated on May 16, 2021 by Branch Locator

Please will encourage you to occasionally check the guide to this post https://thebranchlocator.com/melcom-branches-ghana/ so that you will get any future updates early especially this year, May 2021.

Here is the list of our latest Branch Locator articles:

Leave a Reply

one × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.