Tropical Bank Branches In Uganda

Tropical Bank Branches In Uganda 2023, Find Location & Contacts

Today, in this exciting article, we will give you the list of all Tropical Bank branches in Uganda.

However, with Tropical Bank, you are assured of secured banking and flexible transaction and services.

At the end of this crucial article, you will know their location, contact, postal address, and many more.

You can visit any of their nearest branches for products and services.

Take note that their contact details differ, so if you what to contact a branch, you must use the specific contact number.

The following are all the Tropical Bank branches in Uganda:

1. Head Office Of Tropical Bank Uganda

Branch Location Address: Plot 27 Kampala Road

Post Office Box 9485 Kampala, Uganda

Contact number: +256 414 313 100

Email:admin@trobank.com

See This: List Of Shoprite Stores In Lesotho

2. Tropical Bank Lugogo Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: Plot 54, Lugogo Bypass Rotary Avenue,

Post Office Box 9485 Kampala, Uganda

Contact number: +2560417 117261 or +256 0312-264494

Email:lugogo@trobank.com

See also: List Of Diamond Trust Bank Branch Locations In Uganda.

3. Tropical Bank Mbarara Branch

Branch Location Address: Adit Mall, Plot 2/4, Johnson Street, Mbarara, Uganda

Contact number: +2560414-313100

Fax number : +256 0312-264494

Email:mbarara@trobank.com

4. Tropical Bank Mbale Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: On Plot 37

Post Office Box 9485 Mbale, Uganda

Contact number: +256 414 313100

Email:mbale@trobank.com

Recommended reading: List Of Stanbic Bank Branches In Uganda.

5. Tropical Bank Kampala Main Branch – Kampala

Branch Location Address: 27, Kampala Road,

Post Office Box 9485/7292, Kampala, Uganda

Fax number : +256 0312-264913

Email:katwe@trobank.com

Contact number: +2560414 313111 or +256 0312-264913

Email:admin@trobank.com

6. Tropical Bank Jinja Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: 17 Main Street, Jinja

Post Office Box 100 Jinja – Uganda

Contact number: +2560434 120269

Fax number : +256 0332-260065

Email:jinja@trobank.com

Related guide: List Of Bank Of Africa Branch Locations In Uganda.

7. Tropical Bank Masaka Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: 2, Birch Avenue, Masaka

Post Office Box 39, Masaka – Uganda

Contact number: +2560481 420799

Fax number : +256 0382-260102

Email:masaka@trobank.com

8. Tropical Bank Ntinda Branch – Kampala

Branch Location Address: Plot 31, Ntinda Stretcher Rd, Ntinda ComTropical Bankplex building

Post Office Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda

Contact number: +256041-287956 or +256 0312-264494

Email:ntinda@trobank.com

9. Tropical Bank Nakivubo Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: 34/38 Nakivubo Road

Post Office Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda

Contact number: +256041-259404 or +256 0312-264494

Email:nakivubo@trobank.com

10. Tropical Bank Kansanga Branch

Branch Location Address: 5277, Gabba Road

Post Office Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda

Contact number: +256041-501163 or +256 0312-264494

Email:kansanga@trobank.com

11. Tropical Bank Kawempe Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: Plot 3144, Kawempe

Post Office Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda

Contact number: +256041-456607 or +256 0312-264494

Email:kawempe@trobank.com

12. Tropical Bank Oasis Mall Branch – Kampala

Branch Location Address: Oasis Shopping Mall

Post Office Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda

Contact number: +2560417-130120 or +256 0312-264494

Email:oasis@trobank.com

13. Tropical Bank Kakira Branch

Post Office Box 100 Jinja – Uganda

Contact number: +2560434-141062 or +256 0332-260065

Email:kakira@trobank.com

Read also: DFCU Bank branches In Uganda.

14. Tropical Bank Katwe Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: Muganzirwazza Complex,

Post Office Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda

Contact number:  +(256) 414 256309

Fax number : +256 0312-264913

Email:katwe@trobank.com

15. Tropical Bank Kaliro Branch – Uganda

Branch Location Address: Plot 45 Zibondo Road (Main Street Kaliro Town)

Post Office Box 100 Jinja – Uganda

Contact number: +2560414 313100 or +256 0312-264913

Email:kaliro@trobank.com

Those are all the list of Tropical Bank branches in Uganda.

This Branch Locator Article Was Last Updated on April 29, 2023 by Branch Locator

Please, we will encourage you to occasionally check the guide to this post https://thebranchlocator.com/tropical-bank-branches-uganda/ so that you will get any future updates early especially this year, January 2023.

Here is the list of our latest Branch Locator articles:

One Response

  1. Mike Mukiibi October 14, 2020

Leave a Reply

one × 3 =