Choppies Stores In kenya

List Of Choppies Stores In Kenya – Find All Choppies Shops With Contacts

Here is the list Of choppies Stores In Kenya:

1. Choppies Store Bungoma – Kenya

This is one of the Choppies stores in Kenya.

CHOPPIES ENTERPRISES KENYA LTD – BUNGOMA BRANCH A

Location: Nearby Stage along Mumias road.

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi.

2. Choppies Store Cdc Kisumu

Contact Number: +254 728438108

Email: cdckisumu@choppies.co.ke

Location: Sabuni Road – Kisumu Depot, Kisumu, KENYA.

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya.

3. Choppies Store Dubai – Kenya

This is one of the Choppies stores in Kenya.

Contact Number: +254 728438281

Email: dubai@choppies.co.ke

Location: Dubai Complex, Nairobi Road, Nyamasaria, Kisumu, Kenya

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

4. Choppies Store Embakasi

Contact Number: +254 799 482 613

Email: Embakasi@choppies.co.ke

Location: Southfield Mall, Airport Road, Nairobi, Kenya

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

5. Choppies Store Foamat – Kenya

Contact Number: +254 728438736, +254 770146504

Email: You can send your messages to foamat@choppies.co.ke

Location: Oginga Odinga Street,Kisumu

6. Choppies Store HQ

Location: Central Business Park, Road C, Off Enterprise Road, Nairobi, Kenya

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

7. Choppies Store Kenshop

This is one of the Choppies stores in Kenya.

Contact Number: +254 728438736, +254 770146504

Email: You can send your messages to foamat@choppies.co.ke

Location: Oginga Odinga Street,Kisumu

8. Choppies Store Kericho

Contact Number: +254 728 438 246

Email: You can send your messages to Kericho@choppies.co.ke

Location: Riya Plaza, Opp Uhuru Garden, Moi road,

Address: P. O. Box 1993-20200, Kericho, Kenya

9. Choppies Store Kisii – Kenya

Contact Number: +254 795740775

Email: kisii@choppies.co.ke

Location: Ukwala building, Near Ram hospital, Kisii, Kenya

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

10. Choppies Store Kondele

Contact Number: +254 728437682

Email: kondele@choppies.co.ke

Location: Kisumu kakamega road, kondele,Kisumu

11. Choppies Store Mega

Contact Number: +254 798499979

Email: You can send your messages to mega@choppies.co.ke

Location: Travin Hs, Mfangano Street, Nairobi, Kenya

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

12. Choppies Store Nakuru – Kenya

This is one of the Choppies stores in Kenya.

Contact Number: +254 728 437523

Email: nakuru@choppies.co.ke

Location: Kenyatta Avenue, Nakuru

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

13. Choppies Store Swan

Contact Number: +254 728 438084

Email: You can send your messages to swan@choppies.co.

Location: Swan center, Kisumu

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

14. Choppies Store Tommboya – Kenya

Contact Number: +254 740 023661/+254 737 244442

Email: You can send your messages to tommboya@choppies.co.ke

Location: Oshwal Building, Next to Odeon, Tommboya Street, Nairobi, Kenya

Address: P. O. Box 67559-00200, City Square, Nairobi, Kenya

Those are the list of Choppies stores in Kenya.

This Branch Locator Article Was Last Updated on June 1, 2021 by Branch Locator

Please will encourage you to occasionally check the guide to this post https://thebranchlocator.com/choppies-stores-kenya/ so that you will get any future updates early especially this year, May 2021.

Here is the list of our latest Branch Locator articles:

Leave a Reply

1 × five =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.